Trauma 2018 Organising Committee

Maxine Burrell
Trauma Program Manager, Trauma Services, Royal Perth Hospital, Perth, WA, Australia

Dr Ian Civil
Co-Director, Trauma Services, Auckland City Hospital, and A/Professor of Surgery, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Alicia Jackson
CNC Trauma Service, Royal North Shore Hospital, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Dr Anthony Joseph
Director of Trauma (Emergency) and Senior Staff Specialist, Emergency Department, Royal North Shore Hospital, and A/Professor Discipline of Emergency Medicine, The University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Helen Jowett
Trauma Service Manager, The Royal Children’s Hospital, Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Dr Kate Martin
General and Trauma Surgeon, The Alfred Hospital, Melbourne, VIC, Australia

A/Prof. Michael Parr
Director, Intensive Care Unit, Liverpool Hospital, and A/Professor of Critical Care, South Western Sydney Clinical School, University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Dr Sudhakar Rao
Director of Trauma, Trauma Services, Royal Perth Hospital, Perth, WA, Australia

Colonel Michael Reade
Professor of Military Surgery & Medicine SOMCentral, Anaesthesiology and Critical Care, Royal Brisbane and Women’s Hospital, Faculty of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Brisbane, QLD, Australia